EMERGE – New EP with Janet Stone & Nat Kendall


In the last few months as Janet, Nat and I were working on some new music, it became the soundtrack of our lives and became this EP. As we “EMERGE” from our global pandemic sabbatical back into the world, this EP took on a life of its own and became an offering from us to our community. We hope that it inspires listeners to engage in life fully as we come out of our shelters. On a personal level, it reminded me once again that wherever we happen to be in life, music is right there with us, always.



1. Shiva Shambo

2. Sarasvati

3. Jai Ambe (featuring Madhu Anziani)

4. Lokah

5. Shiva Savasana

Available for presale on iTunes on May 19. The full album will be available on May 29.

Songs from the Rose Garden Out Now!

Today I invite you to take a journey into sound. Our album “Songs from the Rose Garden” is now out on all platforms. Give yourself this boon and hear our intentions come alive with the music in the mantras we chanted, in the poems we sang.

Every second of this album was recorded with love and devotion and is intended to invoke the true divine nature of everyone and everything. May this bring everyone as much joy as it did to us.

Download from iTunes | Stream on Spotify


Sami Sonqoy with Sitar

Here is a 22 min instrumental Sitar track I made for my teacher Don Oscar Miro-Quesada, a respected kamasqa curandero and altomisayoq adept from Peru, founder of The Heart of the Healer (THOTH), originator of Pachakuti Mesa Tradition cross-cultural shamanism.

Listen on Youtube or download directly (WAV or MP3). You can also hear this track in Spotify and iTunes in the next few days.

If you feel generous, feel free to contribute any desired amount below using PayPal or enjoy these good vibes for free.

Donate with PayPal